Friday, June 08, 2012

Mobile Expert Video Series: Gil Bouhnick

I love interviewing Gil.  He is an enterprise mobility product manager for ClickSoftware who is focused on field services and gets involved in both the conceptual and the real.  He works with many end customers and develops real-world solutions that work in challenging environments.  Because of all of this, he is always an entertaining and enlightening person to interview.  In this segment, he discusses mobile app stores and their increasing value to the enterprise.

In addition to the following video interview, we are also presenting a webinar together next week on mobility and mobile strategies in "field services."  You can read more about this webinar and register here.  The webinar will take place on Wednesday, June 13th (8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm GMT).



*************************************************************
Kevin Benedict, Mobile Industry Analyst, Mobile Strategy Consultant and SAP Mentor Alumnus
Follow me on Twitter @krbenedict
Full Disclosure: I am an independent mobility analyst, consultant and blogger. I work with and have worked with many of the companies mentioned in my articles.